Print this page

Styret i Frosta Skolemusikk 2013
c

Følgende styre ble valgt på årsmøte i skolemusikken for 2012.



Styremedlemmer  

Navn  Verv  Periode  Tlf  Mob  e-post 
Marit Røstad Haugan   Leder   15 - 16     93094381   marit@hauganfjaera.no  
Ole Jørgen Hopmo   Nestleder   14 - 16     90780388   ojhopmo@online.no  
Trude Tvete   Styremedlem   14 - 16     48142014   trude.tvete@nutricia.no  
Kari Wassli Loktu   Styremedlem   14 - 16     95228335   k-wassli@online.no  
Tone Fiskvik   Styremedlem   15 - 17     93405234   tone.fiskvik@hotmail.com  
Geir Inge Haugen   Styremedlem   15 - 17     48294718   geir.inge.haugen@norskeskog.com